Visit our other forums: Orchid Forum Gardening Forums Bonsai Forum Citrus Forum Fat Cat Forum Appraisers Forum Vegatarian Forum Disney Forum Hawaii Forum

What do you think?...of this guy? - Relationship, Dating Forums, Advice on Love
     Relationship, Dating Forums, Advice on Love
Go Back   Relationship, Dating Forums, Advice on Love > Friends & Family > Friendship Advice

Friendship Advice Do you have romantic feelings for a friend? Do you think a friend might feel more for you? Come on by & let's talk about your friends.

Old 09-02-2010, 06:51 PM   #1
Ming

Ming is on a distinguished road
Smile What do you think?...of this guy?

Hi,

I've never ever been to a romantic relationship before. In the past, I used to have quite a number of suitors, all of which I rejected because I vowed to my mom not to have any boyfriend until I finish college. And now it's been a year since I graduated, and finally, I'm sort of seeing this guy.

He was my classmate before. He dated a good friend of mine several years back. And later, he hooked up with another classmate of ours. They were on and off for 3 years, and then they finally broke up. Within that month after they broke up, he entered into some sort of a rebound relationship with another girl, which didn't last. He was still in love with his ex even though he was flirting with some other girls. A few months later, he found out that his ex-gf had a new boyfriend....and until now, they're still together (2yrs).

By the way, he also flirted with his teacher who already had a boyfriend. But he said they we're already "over".

So just recently, I think about a month ago, we started communicating on a social networking site. After all, he was my ex-classmate, and we were teammates before in one of our school activities. Then we began texting each other, thanks to my best friend. By the way, we haven't seen each other for a long time.